Spring Grand Semi Results

Business Updates, News

The Philodemic Society is pleased to announce its new officers for the Fall 2012 semester:

Vice President – Mr. Jacob Arber

Treasurer – Ms. Hannah Miller

Corresponding Secretary – Ms. Catherine Murphy

Membership Secretary – Ms. Amanda Wynter (second term)

Librarian – Mr. Josh Donovan (second term)

Amanuensis – Mr. Chris DiMisa

President Andrew Marsh will also be completing his term.

Congratulations to all our new officers!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s