Results of Grand Semi-Annual Meeting

The Philodemic Society is pleased to announce its officers for the Spring 2010 semester:

President – Miss Allison Wagner

Vice President – Mr. Brandon Butterworth

Treasurer – Miss Emma Green

Corresponding Secretary – Mr. Matthew Cantirino

Membership Secretary – Miss Claire McCarthy

Librarian – Mr. Michael Desnick

Amanuensis – Mr. Sam Dulik

Congratulations to all new officers, and we look forward to a great semester!

One thought on “Results of Grand Semi-Annual Meeting

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s